The times they are a changing
Steamhammer (SPV)
11th June 2001

 1. The times they are a changin'
 2. Sake of song
 3. The times they are changin' (CD Extra Video clip)

Fires at midnight
CD Extra

Steamhammer (SPV)
2nd  July 2001

 1. Written in the stars
 2. The times they are a changin
 3. I still remember
 4. Home again
 5. Crowning of the king
 6. Fayre the well
 7. Fires at midnight
 8. Hanging tree
 9. Storm
10. Mid winters night
11. All because of you
12. Waiting just for you
13. Praetorius / Courante
14. Benzai-Ten
15. Village on the sand
16. Again someday
17. Possums last dance
18. The times they are a changin (CD Extra Video Track)

Home again

Steamhammer (SPV)
12nd August 2002

 1. Home again (edited version)
 2. Waiting just for you (remixedversion)
 3. All because of you (remixed version)
 4. Home again (album version)

Past time with good company
Limited digi-book

Steamhammer (SPV)
22nd Oktober 2002

Tracklist CD1
 1. Shadow of the moon
 2. Play minstrel play
 3. Minstrel hall
 4. Past time with good company
 5. Fires at midnight
 6. Under a violet moon
 7. Soldier of fortune

Tracklist CD2
 1. 16th centurie Greensleeves
 2. Beyond the sunset
 3. Morning star
 4. Home again
 5. Renaissance faire
 6. I still remember
 7. Durch den Wald zum Bachhaus
 8. Writing on the wall
 9. Fires at midnight (live accoustic version)
10.Home again (Greek studio version)

Ghos of a rose
CD Limited

Steamhammer (SPV)
30th June 2003

 1. Way to Mandalay
 2. 3 black crowes
 3. Diamonds and rust
 4. Cartouche
 5. Queen for a day (part1)
 6. Queen for a day (part2)
 7. Ivory tower
 8. Nur eine Minute
 9. Ghost of a rose
10. Mr Peagrams morris and sword
11. Loreley
12. Where are we going from here
13. Rainbow blues
14. All for one
15. Dandelion wine
16. Mid winters night (Live accoustic version)
17. Way to Mandalay (Radio edit)

Best of Blackmores Night

edel Record
7th July 2003

 1.Shadow of the moon
 2.Be mine tonight
 3.Play minstrel play
 4.Ocean gypsy
 5.Magical world
 6.No second chance
 7.Spirit of the sea
 9.Wish you were here
10.Under a violet moon
11.Castles and dreams
12.Past time with good company
14.Wind un the willows
15.Beyond the sunset
16.Catherine Howard's fate
17.Now and then

The ultimate collection
Double CD

edel Record
12nd September 2003



New release of the first 2 CDs

CD 1  
Shadows of the moon
CD 2  
Under a violet moon.

Just a new cover.

Christmas songs

Beyond The Sunset - The Romantic Collection
Sampler - LE with DVD

13rd Septembe 2003



01. Once In A Million Years
02. Be Mine Tonight
03. Wish You Were Here
04. Waiting Just For You
05. Durch den Wald zum Bach Haus
06. Ghost Of A Rose remix
07. Spirit Of The Sea
08. I Still Remember
09. Castles And Dreams
10. Beyond The Sunset
11. Again Someday
12. Diamonds And Rust
13. Now And Then
14. All Because Of You

Videos on DVD:
01. Written In The Stars
02. Morning Star
03. Play Minstrel Play
04. Minstrel Hall
05. Under A Violet Moon


Bonus Maxi-CD:
Christmas eve
We three kings

Ill be there (just call my name)
Maxi CD

05. September 2005



01. Ill be there (just call my name)
02. Olde Mill Inn